Lyallpur Khalsa College of Engineering, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

BHUPENDER SINGH BCom Student

UG In Commerce 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Guru Nanak Dev University of the Amritsar city and I have taken admission on the 12th board and the college is having the best faculties and also there are well-organized events.
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

They are good and also they have rich experience in the teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

I have completed my engineering in the Electronics From 2010 to 2014 I have studied here The fees of the college was Rs 33000 per semester This college is affiliated with the Punjab Technical University Placement was not good but the faculties are good but I ha
S
SOURAVMISHRA

2 years ago

College is awesome and the teacher is also very good
A
Apoorva

2 years ago

It's the best. It's infra is too good teacher are best and everything is amazingly good
U
Udeshya Rawat

2 years ago

Good college with good faculty. Study of college is also good .
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00