Luqman College of Pharmacy, Gulbarga - ReviewsGulbarga , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.8/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.8/5

College Fest Rating

1.8/5

Fashion Rating

1.3/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Faraz Khan M.Pharm Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

This is a fine and approved college for pharmacy courses. The classes, labs of the college are good enough for the students. However, the overall infra of the college is not so good. The food at the canteen is not so good, there is less variety. One doesn't need to give entrance exam for admission. Your admission can be approved based on our graduation marks.
PLACEMENT 1/5

There are no Internships as such from the college. If you want to do any Internships they you must find it on your own, although the teachers can guide you for the same.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty of the college is good. They teach very well and well qualified too. Dr. Asgar Ali is very good here and he teaches quality assurance to the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Asif Khan B.Pharm Student

Very bad clg campus no improvement in the clg.... Waste of money 1/5

It has only cons no pros..
PLACEMENT 3/5

No
Faculty 2.5/5

Hugar Sir......Very good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohammed Sohrab Adil

1 year ago

The best college ever and the teaching staff are well good and The best college ever and the teaching staff is well good. The best college ever and the teaching staff is well and Good The best college ever and the teaching staff is well good.
N
Nazneen Bano

2 years ago

The best thing about this college is that this is the best college when it comes to the teachers and study and the total fees of 2 years course is Rs.. 5 Lac and college offers 100% placements.
L
Laxuman Deeliprao Upase

2 years ago

There is a BET Examination which I have completed to take admission in this college because this is a government college and giving entrance examination is compulsory over here. after BET Exam there was one more entrance exam which I have cleared whose name I can't reme
S
Spandana HP

1 year ago

V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

2 years ago

My UG in Pharmacy was so much great that till now I am a student of this college I haven't changed yet I remember that in the year 2012 I have taken admission and in the year 2016 i have passed out from this course and i have only submitted my 12th Board result for taki
V
Vijay Kumar B Gouri

2 years ago

This college comes under a private University in the city and I have my graduation days as well in this university as well when I took admission in this course at that time the entrance exam was not compulsory but now it is and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.20
U
Urvashi

2 years ago

College is situated in Belgaum, it has good infrastructure, our teachers were good. I was very interested in doing pharmacy and this college was suggested by my friend so i opted for this college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00