Ludhiana Polytechnic College - Reviews Punjab


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Harcharan Singh Polytechnic Student

Best College to study along with personal development 4/5

For a best education and facilities you can choose this college. In this college all teachers are good and students are studios so I chose this College.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I am new student so I can't know who visited for placement and internship.
Faculty 4/5

All are experienced but I like only Geeta mam.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Harsewak Singh Polytechnic Student

A college worth joining. 5/5

Best education for students. I am doing diploma in engineering. Teachers are guide to students and they teach nicely.
PLACEMENT 4/5

IT companies come for placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

Parabjeet mam is my favourite teacher
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

1 year ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

1 year ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00