Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
6 months ago

Satendra Shukla BBA Student

College 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Lucknow University, therefore, one has to clear the entrance examination of the University for taking admission here and the fee of the college is Rs 33,000 per semester and in this college, the professional education is given to the student because our course is truly professional.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Many companies came here but they are not that much big one.
Faculty 4/5

This college is having best faculties here.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Alisha BCom Student

very good college, infrastructure, teaching techniques 3/5

good college, faculty members, campus, large and ultimate infrastructure, good in studies, curricular activities, well furnished classes, nice computer lab, all the facilities are available like dance, music room. lavish playground full of greenery, basket ball, football, cricket etc. all the courts are available
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

about internships, placements and job opportunities in my college is also good. i don't know more about it but as i have seen my seniors on the basis of that placements and internships in my college is all good
Faculty 5/5

my favorite teacher is economics teacher, she is beautiful, kind hearted, and most importantly her teaching skill, she is very intelligent, helpful.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: i have got admission on first come first serve basis, and i have chosen this college because i like the infrastructure and faculty members, and there teaching techniques too. i love the surroundings so i finalize to take the admission in this college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

S
SONU KUMAR SUMAN

2 years ago

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all color
A
Adeeb Siddiqui

1 year ago

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and
T
Taufique Umer

1 year ago

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i

Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

P
Pratiksha Bathwal

1 year ago

BBD university is not a great university to take admission in. The college is good for courses like B Tech, BA, MBA as there are good facilities for these courses but it is not a good college for courses like BCA. There is no entrance exam for admission, one can the a
D
Divya Jaiswal

1 year ago

This is a private university in the Lucknow city and I have completed my Bcom Honors from this university and just recently I have completed my course and waiting for the final examination result and I have done Bcom Honors from this college and I have got admission her
R
Richa Sharma

11 months ago

Pros: Industry Exposure International Tie-Ups Good Placement Record Good Environment After you apply online, the admission counselors of BBDU contact you immediately to guide you through the admission procedure and to provide more details about the course of your

Mangalayatan University, Aligarh

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mujeemahmad

1 year ago

I joined this university because i owns a Pharmaceutics shop in aligarh and now it is compulsory to have a Bpharma Degree to run a shop so that is why i decided to join this university due to the positive feedback which i have received from my some friends the fees of t
E
Ebadur Rahman

1 year ago

This university offers an only 1-year course of LLM with a fee of Rs 50,000 PA and it is not a government university but the private one and right now I am studying in this university and last year I have taken admission.
H
Himanshu Jeet

3 years ago

my university is very good

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college awards merit based scholarships and scholarships offered for economically backward students as per the rules and regulations laid by the state and Central Govt.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00