Lucknow Law College, Lucknow Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vinod Gautam Integrated Law Student

Overview 2/5

My course was Integrated BA.LLB and for the admission, 60% marks in the entrance examination are required and the experience is good here as a student but there were 2 backlogs and that is a library is not here and teachers are less available.
A
2 years ago

AKHILESH PANDEY LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the University of Lucknow and no entrance examination cut off is required and the education is good here. The sports are not here in the college and I am in the 1st year of the course and it is also the best law college in LU
U
1 year ago

Updesh Kumar Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

Actually, I have left the college after 2 months of joining ad the reason was that college was very far from my city and also there was no proper hostel facility was present for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission here directly.

S
2 years ago

SHIVAM UPADHYAY LLB Student

Overview 3/5

There is a good education in the college and the direct admission in the college and this college is affiliated with the Lucknow University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

5 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
A
Abhishek Pandey

2 years ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

2 years ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

2 years ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

2 years ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query