Lucknow Institute of Technology, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anuj Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

I am currently pursuing B. Tech. through this college. The structure and building of the college is very poor. Hostel, playground, everything is worst and it just for the name. Workshops and laboratories are a little OK. Ventilation, drinking water etc. Facilities are also a panic. Study is very good but classes are run here as school classes. You will get minimum holidays and vacations. You will get everything very strict according to the rules. Campus is too small. Furnishing is nearly zero.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashok Sharma

2 years ago

I have done my Instrument Engineering from this college 6 years back in 2012 when I was graduated from here and I have started my career in 2008 and ended in the year 2012 and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given
S
Santosh

2 years ago

This college only takes fees and on th name of placement, they have nothing, in 2015 m.e. batch not a single person got job, also not only in m.e. but also in all streams, no one got any placement. Infact not a single company came for placement .

4 years ago

Very good teaching faculty with so much of the cooperation.

Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

S
SONU KUMAR SUMAN

3 years ago

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all color
A
Adeeb Siddiqui

3 years ago

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and
T
Taufique Umer

3 years ago

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00