Lucknow Degree College, Lucknow Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

Jyoti Yadav BA Student

Overview 3/5

Lucknow Degree College is situated in Lucknow in Uttar Pradesh state of India. Lucknow offers 1 courses across 1 streams namely Arts and across 1 degrees like BA. LDC campus is spread over 6 Acres. Hostel facility is not available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Academic Zone, Canteen, Computer Lab, Library, Medical Facilities, Cls. Room, Placement, Residential Institute, Residential Zone, Residential Faculty Zone are also there.
J
2 years ago

Jyoti Yadav BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Lucknow Degree College is situated in Lucknow in the Uttar Pradesh state of India. it is accredited from UGC and it is affiliated to the University of Lucknow. LDC, Lucknow offers 1 course across 1 stream namely Arts and across 1 degree like BA. LDC campus is spread over 6 Acres. Library, Medical Facilities, Class Room, Placement, Residential Institute, Residential Zone, Residential Faculty Zone are there.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Lucknow Degree College is situated in Lucknow in the Uttar Pradesh state of India. Established in 2007, it is accredited from UGC and it is affiliated to the University of Lucknow.
Faculty 3/5

Lucknow offers 1 courses across 1 streams namely Arts and across 1 degrees like BA. LDC campus is spread over 6 Acres.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Avinash Kumar Mishra

2 years ago

This college of mine is a local college which is affiliated with the CSJM Kanpur University and I have got admission here on the result of the bachelor degree but the minimum percentage criteria here is 85%. I have done MCom from this college and this college is a good
J
Jai Pratap Singh

1 year ago

DBPG is the best college around it's circumstances and it has great faculty and the laboratories and libraries and so on there is great campus and play ground.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query