LS Raheja School of Architecture, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1953
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dhruvika Vaghela B.Arch Student

Overview 4/5

It is a very nice college with really good faculty, but the morning timings are really hectic.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

It was very easy, just had to fill online form and I got it.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Niharika Choudhary

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Pune University and Just one month back I have completed my degree from this college and for admissions, I have given the entrance exam of the Maharashtra state which is MHCET.
A
Aindrila Sengupta

1 year ago

The college faculties are quite decent and the infrastructure is well- maintained.
P
Pranjal Jain

1 year ago

A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

2 years ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

4 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

2 years ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.

Videos

Annual Fest of LS Raheja school of architecture
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00