LS Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
2 years ago

Urvashi Vinod Baria BBA Student

My Graduation Days 3/5

The name of my course was BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies) and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and in the year 2016 I have passed out and the admission is done here on the 12th class basis and in the year 2016, I have completed my course.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Majority of the students doesn't go for that because of PG Course
Faculty 4/5

They are MU faculties and that is why they all are well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
F
1 year ago

Farida BA Student

Overview 4/5

In this college, there is no entrance examination and the experience in the college and lectures in this college are regular because I have attended regular lectures here and this college is under Mumbai University.
E
2 years ago

Ekta Yadav MCom Student

My MCom College 3/5

Admission to MCom course is done through graduation score. The canteen is ok and the infrastructure is good as well. The placement scenario of the college is not that great.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No company has visited the campus yet for placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are highly experienced in their respective domains.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
V
2 years ago

Vinayak Kumar BBA Student

A nice BMS college. 4/5

6th among top 10 BMS college. I recommend this college for students who are interested in same stream course.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Easy, on the basis of XII.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

2 years ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

2 years ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

2 years ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
A
Anil Mishra

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University because it is in Mumbai and I have given the MHCET Examination for securing admission and the total 3 years fee of the course was Rs 3.97 Lacs and I have just completed my degree from here.
A
Ankur Sharms

2 years ago

See gyzz if you want to waste your time then refer this College and if you like to do correspondence course then also you can refer this College but not expect any growth in yourself from this College.
A
Annapurni

4 years ago

no placements done for 2009 pass out any student took Rs. 5000 in the name of the placement... faculty and dean changing every year. very upsetting as no future opportunity for talents

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00