LS Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
2 years ago

Urvashi Vinod Baria BBA Student

My Graduation Days 3/5

The name of my course was BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies) and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and in the year 2016 I have passed out and the admission is done here on the 12th class basis and in the year 2016, I have completed my course.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Majority of the students doesn't go for that because of PG Course
Faculty 4/5

They are MU faculties and that is why they all are well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
F
2 years ago

Farida BA Student

Overview 4/5

In this college, there is no entrance examination and the experience in the college and lectures in this college are regular because I have attended regular lectures here and this college is under Mumbai University.
E
2 years ago

Ekta Yadav MCom Student

My MCom College 3/5

Admission to MCom course is done through graduation score. The canteen is ok and the infrastructure is good as well. The placement scenario of the college is not that great.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No company has visited the campus yet for placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are highly experienced in their respective domains.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
V
2 years ago

Vinayak Kumar BBA Student

A nice BMS college. 4/5

6th among top 10 BMS college. I recommend this college for students who are interested in same stream course.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Easy, on the basis of XII.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query