LS College, Muzaffarpur - ReviewsMuzaffarpur , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1989

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 1.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

MD AFROJ ALI MSc Student

Overview 1/5

After completing my BSc from this college I have taken admission back in Msc electronics and the college was affiliated with the Bihar University and right now I am in the 1st year and the year is just going to end but there are 2 Issues here pone is regular lectures are not there and second is exams also delayed.
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 0/5

I have gone to the college for aking degree only and the college is under Bihar University and the college Infrastructure is best and the college canteen is very nice.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examination of the college.

A
2 years ago

AKASH KUMAR  Student

Overview 3/5

average NOT MORE FACILITY AND GOOD TEACHERS AND ALSO NOT GOOD ENVIRONMENT
H
2 years ago

Harshit Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

There is no teachers And members disturbs so many times
PLACEMENT 2/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School /12th Class result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

LS College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

M
MD AFROJ ALI

2 years ago

After completing my BSc from this college I have taken admission back in Msc electronics and the college was affiliated with the Bihar University and right now I am in the 1st year and the year is just going to end but there are 2 Issues here pone is regular lectures ar
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have gone to the college for aking degree only and the college is under Bihar University and the college Infrastructure is best and the college canteen is very nice.
A
AKASH KUMAR

2 years ago

average NOT MORE FACILITY AND GOOD TEACHERS AND ALSO NOT GOOD ENVIRONMENT

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

2 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

1 year ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

2 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

1 year ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00