LS College, Muzaffarpur Muzaffarpur , Bihar

 ESTD 1989

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 1.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 0/5

I have gone to the college for aking degree only and the college is under Bihar University and the college Infrastructure is best and the college canteen is very nice.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examination of the college.

M
2 years ago

MD AFROJ ALI MSc Student

Overview 1/5

After completing my BSc from this college I have taken admission back in Msc electronics and the college was affiliated with the Bihar University and right now I am in the 1st year and the year is just going to end but there are 2 Issues here pone is regular lectures are not there and second is exams also delayed.
A
2 years ago

AKASH KUMAR  Student

Overview 3/5

average NOT MORE FACILITY AND GOOD TEACHERS AND ALSO NOT GOOD ENVIRONMENT
H
2 years ago

Harshit Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

There is no teachers And members disturbs so many times
PLACEMENT 2/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School /12th Class result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
T
Tabrez Hassan

5 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

3 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

2 years ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query