LRG Government Arts College for Women - Tirupur - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1971
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Subashini.k MSc Student

It's nice and different surrounding than what I studied in BA 3/5

Nice college with good environment .nice to be a part of it. Different experience but nice to have it. Its course structure is also simple. Fee is also feasible for the college.Very good college for the students.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I have attended many placements.it is a practice for me
Faculty 3.5/5

We have many potential staffs in our department of economics
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
2 years ago

Indragandhi MA Student

College Description 5/5

I am right now pursuing my MA in Tamil from this college and this is my 1st year in the course and this college is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University of Tamil Nadu and If I talk about the fee of the college so I am not aware of that right now.
PLACEMENT

This is a Language course and that is why there are no jobs
Faculty 3/5

The faculties of the college all are expert in this course and subject
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Praveen

1 year ago

First, my experience in college has given me a chance to sharpen my skills in my field of choice. There have been, and there will continue to be, many opportunities to learn more ways of improving my craft as a result of my time in school, which I am truly thankful for.
A
Aravind S

2 years ago

My subject of mine in the Bcom was Information Systems and from 2013 to 2016 I was a student of this college and I got admission here on the basis of 12th Board percentage. The annual fee for the course is rs 27,000 PA.
S
Sriram

1 year ago

My clg are located in mylopore. I am studying bcom (general) evening college it was a good campass and good food and then good teaching and teaching is fabulous so all can join this clg
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00