LR Institute of Management, Solan - ReviewsSolan , Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Santanu Suklabaidya

1 year ago

Totally disgusting their is no campus placement and the college semester fees is very high but in varak belly this is one of favourite college
V
Vedant

2 years ago

Good college in the area where i live, so i took admission in the college, management is strict, there is attendance policy also.
M
Manan

2 years ago

IZee Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is under the Bangalore University and the education in the college was best and there are many good things present here like this college provides placements to the students and the faculties and students are regular in the classes and there is a strict atte
S
Sinto

2 years ago

I got to know I-zee through Bangalore university google search, it was a good time when I got admission here, through a personal interview and based on my plus two results I got admission here,, Admission department helped me a lot take the admission here and helped me
P
Pavithranjegan

2 years ago

This college has definitely helped me shape my career path by providing the opportunity to explore different fields. I could make an informed decision regarding the same with the guidance provided by the faculty who have years of experience in the corporate.
S
Stephen

4 years ago

I have worked here. this college is not at all worthy for the students who really want have their bright future life. They can enjoy your tenure till your courses finished.No proper admin staff available and no proper faculty staffs are also available. Faculty staffs
K
Karthiga

4 years ago

we are happy to share that Kodai International Business School has 100 percent records and some of the students are working in Abroad also.Why student should study in this college??? coz of so many reasons like soft skill training,CEO lectures,Excellent placement record
J
Jesheela

4 years ago

If a student miss this college....he or she is going to be the loser of education,entertainment,grooming,placement and many more.....hats off to the best residential B school
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00