Lord Universal College, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1968
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
P
Prateek

3 years ago

College has good reputation among all the commerce colleges in India and in Maharashtra. It offers good education for finance. This field has high potential also.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very good for commerce studies. College imparts good quality education.College placement can be better. College canteen is good too.
M
Mehak

3 years ago

College is good for financial studies. There is no entrance exam needed for taking admission in the college. Also the fee is quite affordable.

Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Ayushi Mehra

2 years ago

My college faculties are good and they give all the information regarding the placements, practicals which help us all a lot and many companies come here as my seniors say but names I don't remember and I am in the 2nd semester so right now I am not listening to this an
S
Shriya

3 years ago

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query