Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Architecture & Design - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Hemali Vinayak Sawant  Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty, good variation in workshops organized, healthy competition developed among the students, proper orientation in terms of design studies
Admission

No meticulous procedure
U
4 years ago

Update B.Arch Student

Overview 4/5

better than the other new colleges in Navi Mumbai. Improved very well .
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
4 years ago

SHIV  Student

Overview 5/5

THOUGH THE MANAGEMENT IS SLOW AND LATHARGIC THE STUDENTS AND TEACHERS HERE ARE VERY GOOD ...IT IS GOING TO BE ONE OF THE BEST COLLEGE FOR ARCHITECTURE IN NAVI MUMBAI
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Our college is basically known for its outstanding campus infrastructure. College campus is beautiful and nature is at its best. However, teachers are a bit irresponsible. They have got permanent jobs and do not show any kind of enthusiasm toward the institute's growth
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Poor faculty especially the contract ones. Excellent infrastructure and sports facilities. Moderate internet speed but tougher access at 1st and 2nd year. Still follows outdated curriculum and lack of practical exposure. TIFAC Core is world class lab in electrical e
B
Bijendra Kumar Ray

2 years ago

The National Institute of Technology Hamirpur is a public engineering college located in Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India. It is one of the thirty-one National Institutes of Technology established, administered and funded by MHRD.

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00