LND College - Motihari - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1966
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
10 months ago

Ajay Kumar BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Bihar University and the education in the college is best and the teachers come here regularly and I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee of the course is Rs 700-800 per year.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the 12th result.

V
1 year ago

Vivek Kumar BA Student

Overview 3/5

Nice place and best college in the district of East Champaran
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeena

9 months ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
A
Ajay Kumar

10 months ago

The college is under Bihar University and the education in the college is best and the teachers come here regularly and I am in the 1st year of the course and the fee of the course is Rs 700-800 per year.
V
Vivek Kumar

1 year ago

Nice place and best college in the district of East Champaran
R
Richik Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

1 year ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00