LN College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Manjushree Mitra BCom Student

Overview 4/5

For the Admissions, they have an online admission process and on the 12th result one can take admission so means that admission is direct and the fee of the college ar my time differed for boys and girls for boys fee was Rs 100 per month and for girls it is Rs 50 and in the college all the facilities are been provided to us.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties were all great in college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Rustam BA Student

Overview 4/5

My course is Diploma in Mining and this is my last year right now and the college is in Delhi and the college education is very good.
Faculty 3.5/5

They were good in my opinion.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

LN College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

M
Manjushree Mitra

1 year ago

For the Admissions, they have an online admission process and on the 12th result one can take admission so means that admission is direct and the fee of the college ar my time differed for boys and girls for boys fee was Rs 100 per month and for girls it is Rs 50 and in
R
Rustam

1 year ago

My course is Diploma in Mining and this is my last year right now and the college is in Delhi and the college education is very good.
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

1 year ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

1 year ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

2 years ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.

Videos

L N COLLEGE - FRESHERS Party BRIJ | IAM BOMBAY PRODUCTIONS Mumbai...
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Scholarships offered-

The college offers the folowing scholarships for minorities and the reserved categories-

Eligibility-

  • The candidate should belong from  O.B.C./V.J.N.T./D.T./S.B.C/minority and the family income should be less than Rs.1,00,000/-
  • For SC Candidates, the family Income Limit is Rs.2,00,000/-

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00