LLOYD Group of Institutions, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.7/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 2.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sheeba Saifi B.Tech Student

Llyodins is nick name of llyod 2/5

I am pursuing llb in llyod and my first semester was complete its been a excellent experiance i am happy to coming in this college my directer sir all teachera have very corporative college ground class was execellent...Ac class room also llyod is famous for llb infact known for llb saarc moot court is awesome experiance in my life i am very happy to study in llyod thankx
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

My favourite teachwr is rupesh sir becouse he is very intelligent good sence of humour and also very corporative teacher for everyy student
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: My dream was doing llb or abecome a lawyer thats why i choose llb also my parents dream that i m doing llb from llyod law college in grater noida now i am happy thats my parents and my both dreams comes true becose of llyod i suggest all student who doing llb thats this is great college of india

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 2/5

The college is amazing It's has a holistic approach with every course and my course really imparts me the right knowledge coz the professors have an illustrious way of teaching . Works out well for me
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty 2/5

Way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I had a liking for this course and this college has the biggest campus in north India Which made making a choice easier for me

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
1 year ago

Shruti Dubey MBA Student

My MBA College 4/5

Situated in Greater Noida, admission to the MBA course can be done through CAT scores. The infrastructure and the canteens are very good and the teachers have a lot of knowledge.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Some good companies visits for placements in this institute.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college are highly experienced and supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
11 months ago

Akanksha Kumar MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Money wasted college facility have no idea no manners fake promises
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

1 year ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

11 months ago

LLOYD Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sheeba Saifi

2 years ago

I am pursuing llb in llyod and my first semester was complete its been a excellent experiance i am happy to coming in this college my directer sir all teachera have very corporative college ground class was execellent...Ac class room also llyod is famous for llb infact
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college is amazing It's has a holistic approach with every course and my course really imparts me the right knowledge coz the professors have an illustrious way of teaching . Works out well for me
S
Shruti Dubey

1 year ago

Situated in Greater Noida, admission to the MBA course can be done through CAT scores. The infrastructure and the canteens are very good and the teachers have a lot of knowledge.
P
Prabha

2 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

1 year ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

2 months ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Scholarship

LLOYD Institutions Scholarship

Substantial scholarships are offered to meritorious students based on combined score of:

  • Scholarship Test
  • Marks in Qualifying Exam
  • Personal Interaction

* The weightage of each parameter shall be as per the terms and conditions of the Scholarship Policy of the Institute

Combined Score

Scholarship

 

90 & above

 

25%

 

80 - 89

 

15%

 

75 - 79

 

10%

 


Skilling young professionals which will help them to get the best jobs in industry are a visionary dream of our Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi. The Pradhan Mantri Koushal Vikas Yojana (PMKVY) was launched with an aim to provide “industry-relevant skill training that will help them in securing a better livelihood”. Lloyd offers skilling programs to the 2nd and 3rd year students to give them an advantage over others when they pass out, as these programs are not available anywhere else!

*Only for 1st  Year of the program. Scholarships for subsequent years are based on separate rules.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00