LLOYD Group of Institutions, Greater Noida - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

LLOYD Group of Institutions, Greater Noida - Reviews Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2004
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.7/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 2.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Akanksha Kumar MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Money wasted college facility have no idea no manners fake promises
Response from College

Dear Akanksha Kumar

We are so unhappy to know that you were not able to use learning at the college to do well in your career and understand your concern about future aspirants. We would definitely look at what caused this and do our best.

Regards
LLOYD Group of Institutions
S
5 years ago

Sheeba Saifi B.Tech Student

Llyodins is nick name of llyod 2/5

I am pursuing llb in llyod and my first semester was complete its been a excellent experiance i am happy to coming in this college my directer sir all teachera have very corporative college ground class was execellent...Ac class room also llyod is famous for llb infact known for llb saarc moot court is awesome experiance in my life i am very happy to study in llyod thankx
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

My favourite teachwr is rupesh sir becouse he is very intelligent good sence of humour and also very corporative teacher for everyy student
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: My dream was doing llb or abecome a lawyer thats why i choose llb also my parents dream that i m doing llb from llyod law college in grater noida now i am happy thats my parents and my both dreams comes true becose of llyod i suggest all student who doing llb thats this is great college of india

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Sheeba Saifi

Sheeba, your feedback motivates us to make our efforts, for providing the best educational experience to our students, even more intensive. Thanks for the positive words.

Regards
LLOYD Group of Institutions
A
6 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 2/5

The college is amazing It's has a holistic approach with every course and my course really imparts me the right knowledge coz the professors have an illustrious way of teaching . Works out well for me
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty 2/5

Way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I had a liking for this course and this college has the biggest campus in north India Which made making a choice easier for me

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Response from College

Dear Anonymous

It's our endeavour to provide the best learning experience to our students. Thanks for your feedback.

Regards
LLOYD Group of Institutions
S
4 years ago

Shruti Dubey MBA Student

My MBA College 4/5

Situated in Greater Noida, admission to the MBA course can be done through CAT scores. The infrastructure and the canteens are very good and the teachers have a lot of knowledge.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Some good companies visits for placements in this institute.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college are highly experienced and supportive.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Response from College

Dear Shruti Dubey

Thanks for your feedback. We hope you are doing well in your career with the knowledge you acquired with us.

Regards
LLOYD Group of Institutions

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

3 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

Videos

Scholarship

LLOYD Institutions Scholarship

Substantial scholarships are offered to meritorious students based on combined score of:

  • Scholarship Test
  • Marks in Qualifying Exam
  • Personal Interaction

* The weightage of each parameter shall be as per the terms and conditions of the Scholarship Policy of the Institute

Combined Score

Scholarship

 

90 & above

 

25%

 

80 - 89

 

15%

 

75 - 79

 

10%

 


Skilling young professionals which will help them to get the best jobs in industry are a visionary dream of our Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi. The Pradhan Mantri Koushal Vikas Yojana (PMKVY) was launched with an aim to provide “industry-relevant skill training that will help them in securing a better livelihood”. Lloyd offers skilling programs to the 2nd and 3rd year students to give them an advantage over others when they pass out, as these programs are not available anywhere else!

*Only for 1st  Year of the program. Scholarships for subsequent years are based on separate rules.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.