LJ Institute of Management Studies, Ahmedabad - Reviews Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2001
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Geeten MBA Student

College Description 4/5

I have got admission here on the basis of the graduation result and this college of mine is affiliated with the Gujarat Technical University. I have got admission here on the bachelors degree result.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I wanted to placed in a pharmacy company but I didn't came so I refused the other offers but many of the friends of mine got placed.
Faculty 4/5

They were known for their kind behaviour towards their students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
3 years ago

Dishank Amipara MBA Student

Good college 5/5

Faculty is too good no college can compared with this one and teaching pedagogy is better than any other colleges
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship is good as many companies come there for internship and placement is 98% in 2017 batch
Faculty 5/5

Indira mam they used to give examples of current situation
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhinav Raj MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is having the Exceptional faculty, 100% placements, Clean and Green campus.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of marks and ranks secured in CMAT followed by the online registration process, Few seats reserved for NON CMAT students as well.

A
3 years ago

Arth MBA Student

Overview 5/5

One of the Best College In Gujarat and also India.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

3 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.