LJ Institute of Management Studies, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2001
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Geeten MBA Student

College Description 4/5

I have got admission here on the basis of the graduation result and this college of mine is affiliated with the Gujarat Technical University. I have got admission here on the bachelors degree result.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I wanted to placed in a pharmacy company but I didn't came so I refused the other offers but many of the friends of mine got placed.
Faculty 4/5

They were known for their kind behaviour towards their students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
2 years ago

Dishank Amipara MBA Student

Good college 5/5

Faculty is too good no college can compared with this one and teaching pedagogy is better than any other colleges
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship is good as many companies come there for internship and placement is 98% in 2017 batch
Faculty 5/5

Indira mam they used to give examples of current situation
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhinav Raj MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is having the Exceptional faculty, 100% placements, Clean and Green campus.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of marks and ranks secured in CMAT followed by the online registration process, Few seats reserved for NON CMAT students as well.

A
2 years ago

Arth MBA Student

Overview 5/5

One of the Best College In Gujarat and also India.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

2 years ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

2 years ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

2 years ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
A
Anees

2 years ago

This college is specially attributed in developing socially sensible and professionally qualified students to our nation. Its mission is to cater a more practical world class exposure to the students thereby creating a strong learned community. It strongly believes that
J
Jaydeep P Mori

2 years ago

I have done the degree in the english subject and the college and there classes are regular and I think it is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with Gujarat University.
P
Patel Shaily BhadreshKumar

2 years ago

Good teching.computer labs & libary.Good Atomasfiar
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

1 year ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query