LJ Institute of Management Studies, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
11 months ago

Geeten MBA Student

College Description 4/5

I have got admission here on the basis of the graduation result and this college of mine is affiliated with the Gujarat Technical University. I have got admission here on the bachelors degree result.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I wanted to placed in a pharmacy company but I didn't came so I refused the other offers but many of the friends of mine got placed.
Faculty 4/5

They were known for their kind behaviour towards their students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
11 months ago

Dishank Amipara MBA Student

Good college 5/5

Faculty is too good no college can compared with this one and teaching pedagogy is better than any other colleges
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship is good as many companies come there for internship and placement is 98% in 2017 batch
Faculty 5/5

Indira mam they used to give examples of current situation
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
7 months ago

Arth MBA Student

Overview 5/5

One of the Best College In Gujarat and also India.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

7 months ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

8 months ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
G
Geeten

11 months ago

I have got admission here on the basis of the graduation result and this college of mine is affiliated with the Gujarat Technical University. I have got admission here on the bachelors degree result.
D
Dishank Amipara

11 months ago

Faculty is too good no college can compared with this one and teaching pedagogy is better than any other colleges
A
Arth

7 months ago

One of the Best College In Gujarat and also India.

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

1 year ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
P
PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI

1 month ago

The fee structure is as follows for PGDM 5 lac and for MBA it is 3 lac for the whole course and I have taken MBA and this is my 1st year in the college and I have chosen this institute because I have also done my graduation from here and the college is under GTU.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00