LJ Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 months ago

Kapil Chauhan B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
Admission

On your 12th board rank is required.
J
7 months ago

Jeals Patel BSc Student

Its a good collage to study better 5/5

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Campus placement opportunities are more most of the students get a job in campus placement.
Faculty 1.5/5

Our faculties giving nice effort besides every student their way of teaching better to everything there techniques of teaching is helpful in exam etc..
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemant N Yadav

1 year ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

1 year ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le
K
Kapil Chauhan

2 months ago

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
J
Jeals Patel

7 months ago

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

3 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

10 months ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

3 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board would be releasing the admit card on May 5. The exam would be taking place in an offline mode on May 10. The last date would be May 10 to download the same ...Read more

Awards

Excellence Award - 2017

Excellence Award - 2017 from AICTE and Gov. of Gujrat

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college assists the student by providing scholarships to students fulfilling the criteria laid by the Government of Gujrat.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00