LJ Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KASHYAP MILIND GAJJAR B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The best college in terms of teaching by all the professors as well as administration staff. Best mentoring system to the students taking them to the next learning level.
K
2 years ago

Kapil Chauhan B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good management and a very good environment for study. Faculties are very good and humble and that is what a student wants.
Admission

On your 12th board rank is required.
J
2 years ago

Jeals Patel BSc Student

Its a good collage to study better 5/5

This college focuses more on studies and carrier faculties are giving nice effort to make every student future better.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Campus placement opportunities are more most of the students get a job in campus placement.
Faculty 1.5/5

Our faculties giving nice effort besides every student their way of teaching better to everything there techniques of teaching is helpful in exam etc..
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shudhansu Kumar

1 year ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

1 year ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
B
BORAD NITINKUMAR

2 years ago

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
H
Hemant N Yadav

3 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

3 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Awards

Excellence Award - 2017

Excellence Award - 2017 from AICTE and Gov. of Gujrat

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college assists the student by providing scholarships to students fulfilling the criteria laid by the Government of Gujrat.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query