LJ Institute of Business Administration, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Prateet Jaiswal MBA Student

Good College 4/5

This college is affiliated with the GujaratTechnical University and I have done MBA in Finance and for the admission, I have given the CMAT Examinations and the 2 years combined fee was Rs 1.85 lacs per year and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.
PLACEMENT

big MNC's like Coca-Cola, Havmore and Berger comes here for the placements
Faculty 4.5/5

The college has a well-educated faculty in the college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Amit BBA Student

Good college 5/5

College is situated in Amhedabad, it is a good college for the students, my friend was already studying there so i took admission here, we have nominal fee, placement was fine , i got a salary package of 2.5 LPA
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shushma MBA Student

Great college 5/5

It is one of the best business management college in our area, taking admission here is simple, you need to give entrance exam which is followed by interview. The overall facilities of the college is nice.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
P
Prateet Jaiswal

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GujaratTechnical University and I have done MBA in Finance and for the admission, I have given the CMAT Examinations and the 2 years combined fee was Rs 1.85 lacs per year and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.
A
Amit

2 years ago

College is situated in Amhedabad, it is a good college for the students, my friend was already studying there so i took admission here, we have nominal fee, placement was fine , i got a salary package of 2.5 LPA
S
Shushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best business management college in our area, taking admission here is simple, you need to give entrance exam which is followed by interview. The overall facilities of the college is nice.
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00