Little Flower College of Education - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kishan Gurung  Student

Overview 5/5

The city is Kurnool, AP education is very good here in the college regular classes and very practical sessions and there are jobs placement are there.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Konakalla Sai Vareny

1 year ago

Its the worst college I have ever seen, its 50 kilometers away from the city and has a very bad transport facility. The college management is totally fucked up. GNIT and GNITC teachers and ego and high superiority feeling, the teachers think that only they are the sou
G
Gowtham Muthamshetti

2 years ago

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
Shyam Babu

1 year ago

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00