LDRP Institute of Technology and Research, Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
1 year ago

Utsav Dagar B.Tech Student

Engineering College ' 4/5

It is a 13 years old Institution which was established to give a quality education in the technical field and that is why they offer n number of courses both in Bachelors and Masters in Technology and Engineering. My course in Btech in Computer Science Engineering and I have cleared the JEE Mains examination.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement record of this college is also super and there is a wide range of companies who come for the placements.
Faculty 4/5

They all are trained professionals and that is why they are best for us
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
7 months ago

SHEKHAT DHRUVKUMAR BHARATBHAI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Nice college with greenery and best work and there are nice placement in C.E. AND I.T. department. faculty is very cooperative here towards the students.
Admission

I got admission through ACPC.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darshil Rayjada

1 year ago

Very good college faculty are regular and also helpful in study... cleanliness everywhere. And also a very big campus. Good infrastructure. In silent environment. One of the best engineering college rank comes after L.D. follow gtu rules & give marks h
S
Sagar Parmar

1 year ago

Situated in Gandhinagar , admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The teachers have average knowledge regarding their subjects. Other facilities are good enough.
H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

2 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

3 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

1 year ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
T
Taher

3 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

1 year ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00