Laxmi Narayan Institute of Technology, Gwalior Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aman Hindwani  Student

Overview 5/5

Good place for learning As we all know pharmacy is for medical line and here we do many many experiments on daily basis according to our syllabus
S
3 years ago

Sumit B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 4/5

Campus placement 💯%for cs& it and 50% for core branch digi class room is available . All maximum faculty are PhD holder
PLACEMENT 5/5

💯% placement of cs & it branch and 60% placement for core branch
Faculty 5/5

All faculty are PhD holder. All are supported to prepare for gate exam Ise exam point of view
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Logeshwaran

3 years ago

After clearing 12th Board exam i have taken admission in this college and if you have scored more than 80% in your 12th and if you are from Puducherry the you will get scholarships from the college and the hostel fees of an year is rs 85,000 PA
M
Manish

3 years ago

College is really good in shaping up your career and it quite strict in following rules and regulation. It is quite reputed college of my region. It is overall very good in academics.It is one of the best private colleges in Madhya pradesh.
S
Sneha Sehgal

3 years ago

It is one of topmost colleges of engineering in Madhya pradesh because it offers good quality education. Everything is good for the college be it faculty, infrastructure, course curriculum. I would definitely recommend this to every one.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Worst experience !! Only one company came for about 800 900 students . And after that no single initiation taken by the institution to try for other ones. No quality education. In the name of institution they are running there business. Worst college worst branch
C
Chaitanya Mishra

1 year ago

Very bad and faculty have no experience even in many branches the syllabus is not fixed and they are just adding more and more branches. No proper labs and no equipment are there. Children are treated as slaves no action is taken on their complaints. No sem break no yea
A
Atharv Dayma

2 years ago

SVITS is a part of the university SVVV. And best for textile, mechanical, and computer science engineering... Here, computer science engineering department provide various specialization course like b. Tech in cse - data science, AI, cyber security, Enterprise System,
K
Kevin Jacob

3 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

2 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

3 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query