Laxmi Institute of Technology - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

PRIYA MANDAL MBA Student

Overview 5/5

After clearing CMAT Exam I have taken admission in this college although they also take other results like CAT, MAT and XAT also & because i am in the 1st semester so i haven't decided that what could be my field because we have to do that in 2nd year and if we talk about the fees so pay Rs 41,000 PA to my college I have also done my graduation from the same college and that is what helped me a lot to adjust in this college.
PLACEMENT

I am not aware about this factor so can't be able to tell much about it.
Faculty 4.5/5

I have no complaints or any other issues with my faculty because they are very capable to teach the students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

AMMAR MUNAF BOGA B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

This is a Private College in the city of Valsad, Gujarat and it is affiliated to the Gujarat Technical University. There is a national level entrance examination known as AIEEE which I have cleared and only after then I took admission here and the annual fee for the course is Rs 1.02 lac approximately means Rs 51,000 Per Semester. My batch started in the year 2011 and end at 2015.
PLACEMENT

Our batch is 2nd or 3rd batch of the course so there are fewer placements
Faculty 3.5/5

The Faculties of the college are average means not great not bad,
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankita Pandita

1 year ago

The college provides B.E degree in Mechanical, Chemical,Environmental,Civil&Electrical engineering with the continuous endless efforts of professors the college is best in terms of education, knowledge, infrastructure and the environment with the best practice knowledg
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

As the name suggests that it is a government college and therefore taking admission in government college is always a great choice when it comes to the education because of the presence of educated and experienced faculty and the 2nd advantage is that the fee is also ve
P
PRIYA MANDAL

1 year ago

After clearing CMAT Exam I have taken admission in this college although they also take other results like CAT, MAT and XAT also & because i am in the 1st semester so i haven't decided that what could be my field because we have to do that in 2nd year and if we talk abo
A
AMMAR MUNAF BOGA

1 year ago

This is a Private College in the city of Valsad, Gujarat and it is affiliated to the Gujarat Technical University. There is a national level entrance examination known as AIEEE which I have cleared and only after then I took admission here and the annual fee for the co

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

1 year ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
P
PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI

9 months ago

The fee structure is as follows for PGDM 5 lac and for MBA it is 3 lac for the whole course and I have taken MBA and this is my 1st year in the college and I have chosen this institute because I have also done my graduation from here and the college is under GTU.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00