Law College - Godhra - Reviews Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
11 months ago

Rathva Dineshbhai Bhimalabhai LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have studied here only for a semester means only for 6 months and then I left the college in between because my father condition was not good and I had to take care of him but this college was the best law college one can think and the main thing here was the education and there practical approach and this college is under Gujarat University.
Faculty 4/5

My college is known for the education which they provide to there students and that is totally practical.
Admission

I have given my bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Bhoi Payalben LLB Student

College Description 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Gujarat University and for taking admission here I have given the entrance examination of the University. From 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and now I am pursuing my Private practice from here
PLACEMENT

In law course there are no placements are present we can go for the private practices
Faculty 4/5

They all are practical in their approach to teach the students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sohil LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college is affiliated with the Guru Govind University and there was no entrance examination in college and education is good and this is the 5 years Integrated Bcom.LLB Course.
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college is under Gujarat University and the college is best for education to the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance examination here in college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rathva Dineshbhai Bhimalabhai

11 months ago

I have studied here only for a semester means only for 6 months and then I left the college in between because my father condition was not good and I had to take care of him but this college was the best law college one can think and the main thing here was the educatio
B
Bhoi Payalben

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Gujarat University and for taking admission here I have given the entrance examination of the University. From 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and now I am pursuing my Private practice from here
S
Sohil

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Guru Govind University and there was no entrance examination in college and education is good and this is the 5 years Integrated Bcom.LLB Course.
G
Gudiya Kumari

1 year ago

There is merit bases admission happened in the college and the fee is different for girls and boys and I have got admission on granted college there is also one college which is having no grants from the Government and education was good here and faculties were also goo
S
SUKETU SHAH

1 year ago

The College is in Nadiad and it is a 5 years BA.LLB Course which is affiliated with the Gujarat University and for the admissions the direct examination is there and I am in the 1st-year of the course and the fee is Rs 3000 per year.
J
Jitendra Varma

8 months ago

The college is under VNSGU and the college experience of mine was great and the moot courts and various practicals are there in the college for the students and the college is also having a good environment for both the students.

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00