Lallubhai Motilal College Of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 1947
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

Excellent and splendid as far as faculties and study concern, they have vast knowledge about the field. But the college is average at interfest, and inter activities.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Poor
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Way of teaching And punctual
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemant N Yadav

2 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

2 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

4 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

2 years ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

4 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of
H
Hemant N Yadav

2 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

2 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00