Lalit Narayan Mishra College of Business Management, Muzaffarpur - ReviewsMuzaffarpur , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vishal Kumar BBA Student

Passed 2 years back 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied there and the total fee of the course was 75,000 for 3 years that means Rs 25,000 per year and for taking admission here I have given the University entrance examination. The faculties of the college were experienced and I am also from Muzzafarpur and that is why I joined this college and they also offer facilities of Placements to the students.
PLACEMENT

I have received a placement but I wanted to do my Post Graduation an that is why I refused that offer
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of the college were teaching here for a longer time period and we have learned a lot from them. The faculty was good and very cooperative. Helped us in every possible way. However, a big problem we used to face was irregularities in man days as of students' Unions resorting to college bands. However, the college management arranged for extra classes to complete the syllabus in due time.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
M
2 years ago

Megha MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College with pros and cons 4/5

It is one of the best management college in india. The management of the college is also supportive and accept others ideas as well. Cafeteria facility is not so good
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Various companies like ashoka leyland, wipro etc came for placements
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karan Shrivastav

1 year ago

For marketing this college is best and this is affiliated with the Magadha University and there was the entrance examination in the University and I have passed that and passed this course in the year 2010 and also did MBA from here.
K
Karan Shrivastav

1 year ago

After completing my Graduation from here taken admission here back in MBA and subjects were Marketing and Finance because this college is best in marketing education but there is no placement in the college.
V
Vishal Kumar

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied there and the total fee of the course was 75,000 for 3 years that means Rs 25,000 per year and for taking admission here I have given the Univers
M
Megha

2 years ago

It is one of the best management college in india. The management of the college is also supportive and accept others ideas as well. Cafeteria facility is not so good
D
Divyakaladevi

3 years ago

Like everyone else, I started off with a confusion!- Where do I accomplish my MBA dream? Do I need to look out for location? Infrastructure? Placement? University? Scholarships? Faculty? Teaching methods? Industrial visits? Extra courses? International tours? Exchange p
P
Priyam Das

3 years ago

National school of business, with students from 23 states of India and many other continents, boasts of rich student diversity. This diversity is a true reflection of NSB’s ability to pull talented students from across the regions making it one of the exciting multi-c
J
Jincy Sarah George

3 years ago

National School of Business is located at Jayanagar, Bangalore, which is in close proximity (1.5km radius) to many shopping malls, restaurants, places of attraction and hospitals. NSB’s location keeps many industrial clusters (Electronic city, ITPL, Sarjapur Road..etc

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Awards

Rated this college as B+ School

The Business India Magazine in its all India survey of management institutions rated this college as B+ School.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00