Lalgola College, Murshidabad - ReviewsMurshidabad , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

MST MARUFA KHATUN  Student

Overview 5/5

Lalgola lichutala more lalgola college this very interested institution and very happy ness
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Z
Zoya Nadir

1 year ago

JLU is an excellent place for students to work on themselves, explore their options from the wide range of courses that are offered and enhance their personality with all the extracurricular programs offered. As a management student currently in my 4th semester, study
J
Jyoti Thakur

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

2 years ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is
A
Ahmad Khurshid

2 years ago

Overview- the college is affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and the college admissions are done on the 12th result and minimum required is 60% marking and education is good and students get passed every time and the teachers, faculties,
S
Sam

3 years ago

NYC college as compare to other college in Kolkata good study environment ....NYC teacher ... but problem is teacher doesn't gv much tym toh their student ... I got admissions through lateral entry .. after completing diploma engineering their student ... I got admissio
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Pros *Great Infrastructure *Placement *U will enjoy ur college life *Become Autonomous ,going to become deemed university in coming years Cons *Little bit of active politics *If ur teacher hates u ,god can only help u * Get itself enrolled in carrer guidance
S
Subhradeep Sengupta

2 years ago

College is situated in Kolkata and has great infrastructure, the management of the college is suportive though strict also. Libraries are good and have lot of books. I gave JEE main to get admission here.
R
Rahul Ghosh

2 years ago

In year 2016 i have completed my education from this college and i had my best time in to this college and there are some joint entrance exam which one have to clear for taking admission in this college
C
Chetan

2 years ago

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good, the course curriculum is good, have learned a lot here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Merit-cum-Means, Kanyashree, SC/ST/OBC, Swami Vivekananda Merit-cum-Means

Yearly

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00