Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Management, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Alok Kumar

1 year ago

Being honest, A green campus with a good hostel, in sense of government college where hostel fee is about 8000 rs/year. The 1st-year hostel is in campus and for seniors, the hostels are outside the campus is also good and large in size. Infrastructure is little bit old
A
Ajit Kumar

2 years ago

I have choose Mathematics as the subject of my graduation and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 15,000 PA and there are no scholarship programs and this university is affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and we have all types of facilities here
Y
YASHSHVI KUMAR SINGH

1 year ago

College is worth joining. I am currently pursuing btech in mechanical engineering and in one year of college experience I am satisfied with college faculty member but infrastructure needs upgradation.
A
ARUNESH AGASHE

2 years ago

every thing you need is a skill. if you enter in these college with a attitude of learning then you will reach to the better heights. these college is great, it gives you the proper platform to build a good amount of skill here students are gone through various acti
Y
Yuvrath Dabi

3 years ago

The college has provided me with exposure to enhance my skill in various fields. The curriculum taught here is in connection with the recent trend in the industry. I have been given opportunities inside the college premise and even at off-site locations to enhance our
S
Subham Meher

2 years ago

Fiib is one of the best college in Delhi ( ncr)..not only for its placement record but also in buildup our career.. Placement is a short term process ..yes college provide many opportunity for every student, lots of exposed, live project, cip etc...you are getting invo
D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

1 year ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00