Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00