Lal Bahadur Shastri Post Graduate College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yashwant Kumar BSc Student

My College Review 3/5

Situated in the Gonda district of U.P. admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good. The infrastructure and the canteen are of good quality.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Only a few job opportunities are provided on campus.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced enough to teach their respective subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Suneeta Shukla BA Student

Overview 3/5

I have done my degree from here in the year 2003 in the Political science subject and when I was a student so the discipline in the college was very good and the teachers are excellent.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result for the admission in the college.

S
1 year ago

Suneeta Shukla MA Student

Overview 4/5

The education is best here and the college is under Dr. RML Awadh University and the subject is political science and the college is passed in the year 2005.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was on the entrance examination of the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
Y
Yashwant Kumar

2 years ago

Situated in the Gonda district of U.P. admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good. The infrastructure and the canteen are of good quality.
S
Suneeta Shukla

1 year ago

I have done my degree from here in the year 2003 in the Political science subject and when I was a student so the discipline in the college was very good and the teachers are excellent.
S
Suneeta Shukla

1 year ago

The education is best here and the college is under Dr. RML Awadh University and the subject is political science and the college is passed in the year 2005.

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

2 years ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
R
Raghu Chandra Raj P G

1 year ago

Best Platform For studies and for Future Education is Good And also there are campus placements held in the college itself.
F
Fathima

2 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00