Lal Bahadur Shastri Post Graduate College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

Yashwant Kumar BSc Student

My College Review 3/5

Situated in the Gonda district of U.P. admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good. The infrastructure and the canteen are of good quality.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Only a few job opportunities are provided on campus.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced enough to teach their respective subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
S
9 months ago

Suneeta Shukla BA Student

Overview 3/5

I have done my degree from here in the year 2003 in the Political science subject and when I was a student so the discipline in the college was very good and the teachers are excellent.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result for the admission in the college.

S
9 months ago

Suneeta Shukla MA Student

Overview 4/5

The education is best here and the college is under Dr. RML Awadh University and the subject is political science and the college is passed in the year 2005.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was on the entrance examination of the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
Y
Yashwant Kumar

1 year ago

Situated in the Gonda district of U.P. admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers of the college are really good. The infrastructure and the canteen are of good quality.
S
Suneeta Shukla

9 months ago

I have done my degree from here in the year 2003 in the Political science subject and when I was a student so the discipline in the college was very good and the teachers are excellent.
S
Suneeta Shukla

9 months ago

The education is best here and the college is under Dr. RML Awadh University and the subject is political science and the college is passed in the year 2005.
S
Samarth Vikram

1 year ago

The Integrated law course is BBA+LLB and that is why they offered us the Management Jobs which I never accepted because I wanted to be a lawyer and this is a Private University with a big campus and that is why I have taken admission here and there was no entrance exami
B
BALESH Kumar

11 months ago

The Degree was B.sc nursing and the education is best and it is a private university and the placements are also given by them 80-90% placed and big hospitals like Apollo and Fortis are their main recruiters and the faculties and discipline is all good here and that is
G
Govind Madan

1 year ago

For Taking admission in this course of this college the eligibility is that you have to clear 12th board and submit your result and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 20,700 and if you have scored great marks in your 12th board then you are eligible for schol
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00