Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gaurav Khoker  Student

Overview 3/5

My experience in that college was very average and the worst thing about the college is one and that is their student union but I have studied there more than a decade ago so I think now It has improved a lot.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only my graduation result was taken by them at the time of admissions.

P
3 years ago

Praveen Kumar Sain BCom Student

College to Remmber 4/5

This college is under Rajasthan University and for taking admission in this college is easy not tough you only need to submit your 12th result and then you can get admission and i am not aware of the scholarships criteria there can be as it is a government college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 7000 PA.
PLACEMENT

In our subject when i was a student there was no placements
Faculty 4.5/5

I can say only one thing about the teachers that they always helps us and always give us extra time for studies
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pradeep Jat BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Rajasthan University and the college is best in education and this college has helped me to learn and understand the course well.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There are no entrance examinations in the college.

P
2 years ago

Pradeep Jat BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Rajasthan University and the college is best in education and this college has helped me to learn and understand the course well.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance examinations in the college

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
K
Kaushal

2 years ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

2 years ago

Apex University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Rajan Kumar Mishra

5 years ago

Apex College is place where the students grows up their technical skills. Apex have well equipped laboratries with experienced faculty. The faculty of college is supportive, enthusiastic and motivated. Placement cell is every time working in the favour of students to pr
S
Sumit

5 years ago

The college has a good learning and motivating environment with great motivating faculties, disciplined management. the college focusses on the overall grooming of the student right from head to toe, soul to body.
P
Pragati

2 years ago

All the facilities provided by the college is good to be it labs, libraries, wifi, medical facilities, sports facilities etc. The admission process is simple, the course structure is good and is according to RTU.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query