Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College, Jaipur - Reviews Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 1963
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Gaurav Khoker  Student

Overview 3/5

My experience in that college was very average and the worst thing about the college is one and that is their student union but I have studied there more than a decade ago so I think now It has improved a lot.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Only my graduation result was taken by them at the time of admissions.

P
4 years ago

Praveen Kumar Sain BCom Student

College to Remmber 4/5

This college is under Rajasthan University and for taking admission in this college is easy not tough you only need to submit your 12th result and then you can get admission and i am not aware of the scholarships criteria there can be as it is a government college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 7000 PA.
PLACEMENT

In our subject when i was a student there was no placements
Faculty 4.5/5

I can say only one thing about the teachers that they always helps us and always give us extra time for studies
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

Pradeep Jat BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Rajasthan University and the college is best in education and this college has helped me to learn and understand the course well.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There are no entrance examinations in the college.

P
3 years ago

Pradeep Jat BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Rajasthan University and the college is best in education and this college has helped me to learn and understand the course well.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance examinations in the college

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.