Lal Bahadur College Post Graduate Centre, Warangal Warangal , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1970
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yamamanohar BSc Student

Great college 4/5

facility provided in college is good and great teaching staff in the college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Big company come for placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

great facilities provided by the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

SD Samreen  Student

Overview 4/5

Good College. College environment is super. Faculty & Labs are good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
M
Mohit Shah

3 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

3 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query