Lakshmi Narayana College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 months ago

K E V Sai Krishna MBA Student

Overview 3/5

It is an autonomous college and I am in the 1st year and the education is best here and I don't know about the placements and I am also doing the job at the same moment and that is why I have taken No Objection certificate from the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was done on the graduate college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jagruti Degree and PG College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

11 months ago

This college is affilaited with the Osmania University and I have done Bcom Honours from here and like all best colleges the Faculty is good and that is why the teaching is good and There is a placement for the best students.
R
R.Shilpa Haritesh

9 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and last year I have passed out from this college and I have given the entrance examination and therefore all have to give the University entrance exam like me

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

11 months ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t

St Anns College for Women, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manasa M

10 months ago

This is one of the good institutes of the country to pursue BCom as the atmosphere of the college is nice enough to engage the students in studies. The faculty of the college is experienced and is always supportive whenever required.
S
Sapna Jain

1 year ago

St Anns College for Women, Hyderabad is a college that is very strict in terms of studies. The college also has no canteen and no entrance exam is required to join this college. One can get admission through 12th Class score.
M
Madipadege.Janani Priya

8 months ago

Really this is a very good college and I liked it a lot and the classes in the college are regularly conducted and the syllabus got completed.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00