Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
L
2 years ago

Logeshwaran B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

After clearing 12th Board exam i have taken admission in this college and if you have scored more than 80% in your 12th and if you are from Puducherry the you will get scholarships from the college and the hostel fees of an year is rs 85,000 PA
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so i am not aware about this
Faculty 4/5

They all are well trained and very good experienced
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Manish B.Tech Student

My College Review 4/5

College is really good in shaping up your career and it quite strict in following rules and regulation. It is quite reputed college of my region. It is overall very good in academics.It is one of the best private colleges in Madhya pradesh.
PLACEMENT

yes, college provides opportunities for internships an placements.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are quite supportive and very helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sneha Sehgal B.Tech Student

Great College for engineering studies. 4/5

It is one of topmost colleges of engineering in Madhya pradesh because it offers good quality education. Everything is good for the college be it faculty, infrastructure, course curriculum. I would definitely recommend this to every one.
Faculty 4/5

College has a mix of well experienced faculty and new faculties and all of them are quite good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission in the college is based on entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 3/5

There is only one college in the entire city of Indore and that is not my college because in my college there are no placements for the students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
L
Logeshwaran

2 years ago

After clearing 12th Board exam i have taken admission in this college and if you have scored more than 80% in your 12th and if you are from Puducherry the you will get scholarships from the college and the hostel fees of an year is rs 85,000 PA
M
Manish

2 years ago

College is really good in shaping up your career and it quite strict in following rules and regulation. It is quite reputed college of my region. It is overall very good in academics.It is one of the best private colleges in Madhya pradesh.
S
Sneha Sehgal

2 years ago

It is one of topmost colleges of engineering in Madhya pradesh because it offers good quality education. Everything is good for the college be it faculty, infrastructure, course curriculum. I would definitely recommend this to every one.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Worst experience !! Only one company came for about 800 900 students . And after that no single initiation taken by the institution to try for other ones. No quality education. In the name of institution they are running there business. Worst college worst branch
C
Chaitanya Mishra

1 year ago

Very bad and faculty have no experience even in many branches the syllabus is not fixed and they are just adding more and more branches. No proper labs and no equipment are there. Children are treated as slaves no action is taken on their complaints. No sem break no yea
S
Shivani Khandelwal

2 years ago

Placements are very good and are usually for CS, IT, electronics and electrical branches, whereas other branches also have placements, but the percentage is less. The exceptional branch is textile, which always has 100 percent placements and it is offered only by SVVV.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00