Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Indore - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Indore - Reviews Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2004
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 3/5

There is only one college in the entire city of Indore and that is not my college because in my college there are no placements for the students.
L
4 years ago

Logeshwaran B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

After clearing 12th Board exam i have taken admission in this college and if you have scored more than 80% in your 12th and if you are from Puducherry the you will get scholarships from the college and the hostel fees of an year is rs 85,000 PA
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so i am not aware about this
Faculty 4/5

They all are well trained and very good experienced
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Manish B.Tech Student

My College Review 4/5

College is really good in shaping up your career and it quite strict in following rules and regulation. It is quite reputed college of my region. It is overall very good in academics.It is one of the best private colleges in Madhya pradesh.
PLACEMENT

yes, college provides opportunities for internships an placements.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are quite supportive and very helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
5 years ago

Sneha Sehgal B.Tech Student

Great College for engineering studies. 4/5

It is one of topmost colleges of engineering in Madhya pradesh because it offers good quality education. Everything is good for the college be it faculty, infrastructure, course curriculum. I would definitely recommend this to every one.
Faculty 4/5

College has a mix of well experienced faculty and new faculties and all of them are quite good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission in the college is based on entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

3 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

3 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

3 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Worst experience !! Only one company came for about 800 900 students . And after that no single initiation taken by the institution to try for other ones. No quality education. In the name of institution they are running there business. Worst college worst branch
C
Chaitanya Mishra

3 years ago

Very bad and faculty have no experience even in many branches the syllabus is not fixed and they are just adding more and more branches. No proper labs and no equipment are there. Children are treated as slaves no action is taken on their complaints. No sem break no yea
A
Atharv Dayma

3 years ago

SVITS is a part of the university SVVV. And best for textile, mechanical, and computer science engineering... Here, computer science engineering department provide various specialization course like b. Tech in cse - data science, AI, cyber security, Enterprise System,

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

4 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

4 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

5 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main Admit Card for session 2 will be released today on 21 July. The NTA released an official notification yesterday stating the changes in JEE Main Exam Dates and release of the admit card of the exam.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.