Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 months ago

Muralikrishna's Wish List  Student

Best branches of mechanical 4/5

College with best branches of mechanical and electronics communication engineering, and also provides good library facility
Admission

Admission Criteria: by eamcet or by through management seats

J
3 months ago

Jayasai Padala  Student

Good library facility 5/5

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
Admission

There is simple process i.e in the main block we have so many people.
K
6 months ago

Kanulla Deepika  Student

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner 4/5

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
Faculty 2/5

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Muralikrishna's Wish List

3 months ago

College with best branches of mechanical and electronics communication engineering, and also provides good library facility
J
Jayasai Padala

3 months ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
K
Kanulla Deepika

6 months ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

9 months ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 months ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
S
Saravanan SMS

4 months ago

In this university, I have given the entrance examination and then Interview and the college education is best for the education but I think placements at my time were not that much best as we expected.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

Skill Excellence centre

LBRCE has been recognised as CM's skill excellence center by APSSDC(Andhra Pradesh State Skill Development Corporation).

College with potential for excellence

LBRCE was selected by UGC as College with Potential for Excellence (CPE) scheme.

Scholarship

NCC Scholarships

An annual Sahara scholarship scheme of Rs. 1 Crore to be given out as scholarships per annum to NCC cadets, has been instituted by the Sahara Group. Other scholarships are available for NCC cadets from the Cadets welfare society and also from the state government.

Students are advised to refer scholarship section in the college website https://www.lbrce.ac.in/ncc-scholarships.html or contact admin authorities for further details of eligibility and application procedure for scholarships.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00