Lakhotia Institute of Design, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
9 months ago

Vikash Kumar MCA Student

Overview 4/5

This is main participant of Magadh University, Bodh-Gaya. University offices are also resides in this college campus. So, there no need to go to MU.
S
5 months ago

Shaik Mohammed Ahmed Ibrahim Khaleel Ullah Design Student

Overview 5/5

It is an Excellent college with excellent classrooms and faculty totally worth it for the students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi Tambre

3 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

3 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha

Vignan University, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

S
Satyanarayana Chav

1 year ago

Exactly 2 years ago i have completed my engineering from this university which is private the other name of the university is Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology & Research and my field of engineering was Electronics and the annual fees of the course was 95000 P
A
Anoop Chowdary Uppala

10 months ago

This University is not a government Institution but the Private one and for the engineering, I have taken Civil Engineering as the stream and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015 and for the admissions, I have to completed and clear the
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Our college is excellent for studies with well trained highly experienced faculty with good college transport facility....Come and Join in our college for good Carrier jobs and options...Our college provides both engineering and as well as pharmacy courses

Videos

Scholarship

LAKHOTIA SCHOLARSHIPS

SCHOLARSHIPS UPTO 100%

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00