Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Lady Shri Ram College for Women, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 college is amazing

Payal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

LSR is very good college of Delhi university, it is constituent college of DU. It is one of the prominent colleges for humanities, arts studies. There is lot of competition in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 On of the prestigious college

Shakshi BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

LSR is one of the prestigious college of Delhi university. It is overall a very good college , the placement opportunities are pretty good, we have cultural fest that help us grow in various field. The teachers are awesome. Also, the fee is quite affordable, being a constituent college of DU.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Our college has experienced faculty, all of them having a experience of 5 to 10yrs. Mostly they are P.hd scholar's.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 Excellent college

Anonymous BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college is really awesome, our college has well-experienced faculties. We always have interactive sessions with the teachers, we also have a lot of events that help us in showing our talents in other fields also. Our student council is quite active, we always get placement, internship related information via email from the student council cell. It is one of the most prestigious colleges in India in social sciences, humanities and arts stream.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 Excellent college

Ankita BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Lady Shri ram is very nice college, I will give you some of the pros and cons of the college. Pros: Nice Infrastructure, beautiful lawns, good ambience, good teaching, a lot of opportunities for the students to participate in various activities, placements are also very good. Cons: Getting admission here is tough, there is a lot of competition in the college.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Best girls College

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Rukhsana ma'am, her sessions ARE VERY GOOD

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 With the culmination of school life and an amazing college life, LSR is enough with it's name.

Simran Bhatia BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

LSR as the name suggests is a mirror to the true self image of a woman as a whole. You come here as a girl, transform and exit as a wise lady who is able to question the working of conventional things in her own perceptive. LSR always provides a strong platform for each and every hidden talents of yours. There are plethora of opportunities to indulge into and land up in this beautiful trap of the world with a new vision. Overall, neglecting all the petty things, LSR had always been on the topmost notch amongst ladies.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 96.2% in CBSE 12th boards. I got LSR in the very 4th cut off. I was lucky enough to get through. There were a few formalities of documentation and then admissions. The initial proc

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Manveen BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The teachers here guide you and push you to come out of your comfort zone. They’re so encouraging and helpful. They listen to your perspective on things or texts and help you foster and bring out your creative side. The college is a little stringent when it comes to attendance but it offers so many opportunities that you would never want to leave. Also the placement dept. is great! They make sure you know which companies are coming in and inform you via emails with their background and interests. There are so many clubs and societies one could join – from dramatics to dance, from debating societies to photography - you name it! Other than that, they arrange talks, panel discussions and academic congress. Last month itself, the holiness Dalai Lama visited us and it was an enrapturing experience. The Café food is delicious, especially the Dal Makhani. We also have a Nescafe which offers scrumptious brownies and muffins as well. And the campus ground has such beautiful gardens! We also have a tennis, badminton and basketball courts. And a gym too! The administration faculty is helpful too.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Lisa BA [Economics ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Likes: Infrastructure, beautiful lawns, good ambience, excellent teaching, good people around, sophisticated environment, lots of exposure, opportunities to lead, opportunities to participate in various activities, good placement, etc etc. Dislikes: Excess Competition may shatter confidence

PLACEMENTS    

Placement cell is very efficient. Our inbox is full with internship and placement opportunities. Many companies visit our campus and select deserving students.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

Divya mishra is my favourite teacher. Helpful, solves my problems, way of teaching is excellent, well read, explains well etc.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00