Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

Rupali BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College was good and am good option for studying english literature, we had excellent teachers who were very supportive and hdlpful. i opted for this college as it was best here.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Palash BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The teachers are very good, they were friendly and always willing to offer extra help outside the classroom. The course structure was good based on calcutta university.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Reva BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I loved my college a lot. No college is perfect, but mine had an excellent faculty and its heart in the right place. The approach was always tad more conservative

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 Great college memories

Review Image

Tejas BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College was great, there were no internships available but the teaching were excellent, the english department is amazing ,the infrastrcutre was pretty decent.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anjali BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I gave writen test and got selected in this college. I opted for this college because it has a high ranking English department. The infra was also nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers were erudite, involved and dedicated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anil BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college is a wonderful place, it's up to you as a student how you make use of the opportunities with you. It ha excellent faculties

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Raksha BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The course structure is rather conventional as is often the case with Calcutta University. The teaching department is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Anamika BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Great college and amazing infrastrcutre, we have best english department, and amazing faculties. Overall a great college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Manvi BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best option for the students who wants to study literature, the placement is not good but the teachers are amazing.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anjana BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college is a wonderful place, it's up to you as a student how you make use of the opportunities with you.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very good and helpful

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018

 College is good

Review Image

Trisha BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a nice college for studies, the management is good, the facilities are good here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00