L J College of Computer Application, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anees BCA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

This college is specially attributed in developing socially sensible and professionally qualified students to our nation. Its mission is to cater a more practical world class exposure to the students thereby creating a strong learned community. It strongly believes that a student is like a mortar and everything has its impact imprinted on it.
PLACEMENT 4/5

This college is specially attributed in developing socially sensible and professionally qualified students to our nation. Its mission is to cater It strongly believes that a student is like a mortar and everything has its impact imprinted on it.
Faculty 3/5

Its mission is to cater a more practical world class exposure to the students thereby creating a strong learned community. It strongly believes that a student is like a mortar and everything has its impact imprinted on it.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
1 year ago

Jaydeep P Mori BA Student

Overview 5/5

I have done the degree in the english subject and the college and there classes are regular and I think it is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with Gujarat University.
Faculty 4.5/5

The best education in the city is provided by the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
2 years ago

Patel Shaily BhadreshKumar  Student

Overview 5/5

Good teching.computer labs & libary.Good Atomasfiar
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

3 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

4 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

2 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

2 years ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

2 years ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

2 years ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00