KVR College - Nandigama - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

G V Satyanarayana Rao BA Student

Overview 5/5

good college, good discipline
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Snehal Jain

1 year ago

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
M
MAHITOSH BARAI

7 months ago

It is the best place to learn and the area of the college is quite big, teachers are also nice and cooperative.
P
Patha Venu

10 months ago

The best College for education in Vijayawada. The environment will be very good for sports and education.
S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
A
Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni

1 year ago

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top univers
B
B SRAYA REDDY

10 months ago

It is one of the most respected colleges in the city which is an autonomous organization but has affiliation Osmania University of the Hyderabad city and in this college, I have done my degree in the food technology and in this college admission is done directly but mer
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

1 year ago

My Bsc subject was Organic Chemistry and in the year 2014 I have been graduated from here and I don't think that Loyola academy education needs any type of education everyone wants to study here and the best part at that time there was a Direct admission in the college.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00