KVM College of Nursing - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

2 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
K
Kaviya

3 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

2 years ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00