KV Ranga Reddy Law College Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1991
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
3 years ago

Udayakiran Sadium LLB Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the Hyderabad city and that is why It is affiliated with the Osmania University and there is a national level examination known as LSAT which I have given to take admission here and also I have given this exam for taking admission in LLM course as well and the course of mine got completed. The annual fee for the course was Rs 10,000 per year which was very much affordable.
PLACEMENT

In LLB there was no placements and even if they offered even after that I was not Interested because I wanted to study LLM
Faculty 4/5

They were somehow better than the faculties of the PG college of mine
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Satyapal Reddy LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under Osmania University and the entrance examination which I have passed out was LSAT and I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is one of the best colleges in the city and the education is best here.
Faculty 3/5

They are fine and also up to the mark.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
3 years ago

Anjesh LLB Student

Law College 4/5

I am doing LLB from this college and my experience is great in this college so far and i have given college entrance exam for taking admission in this college
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in LLB Degree Courses.,...
Faculty 3/5

They all are are good and all have LLM Degree.......
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
5 years ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Nice and excellent college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

2 years ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

3 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query