Kurukshetra Institute of Technology & Management, Kurukshetra - Reviews Kurukshetra , Haryana

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
N
6 years ago

Nitesh Srivastava B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

i have completed my first year...it has been an awesome journey with lots of highs and lows...learnt a lot...great place for innovation..brilliant infrastructure...a complete package all together...overall quiet satisfied...!!
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.