Kurukshetra Institute of Technology & Management, Kurukshetra Kurukshetra , Haryana

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
5 years ago

Nitesh Srivastava B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

i have completed my first year...it has been an awesome journey with lots of highs and lows...learnt a lot...great place for innovation..brilliant infrastructure...a complete package all together...overall quiet satisfied...!!
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SANJAY KHAN

2 years ago

Located in the capital of the country, Jamia Millia Islamia's lush green campus spreads over 200 acres. With provisions for education in almost all the disciplines, Jamia has a total of 5000 students and over 500 faculty members. One of the most important courses provi
S
Salman Khan

3 years ago

It is a well known and very old university of Delhi state and it is difficult to take admission in this university i have taken admission here in this university after clearing JEE mains with great marks and my stream was Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this co
A
Amaan Jeelani

2 years ago

Situated in New Delhi, admission to FET, Jamia is through JEE Mains score. One of the best colleges in the country, Jamia proudly boasts about 20000 students and more than 500 faculty members. The infrastructure is purely amazing with up to date labs, state of the art b
S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
V
Vikas Singh

4 years ago

College is red building Looks like a government building. Which it actually is. Atmosphere is brilliant. Only problem is the attitude and dominating nature of university Faculty. Girls are in large numbers but already committed so boys feel lonely. Clubs
D
Dhruv Wadhwa

2 years ago

I have done my engineering in the electronics engineering and for the admissions, I have given the JEE mains exams and this college one thing is very important that CS & IT placements are 100% there not in our it is average so one should take admission in these 2 if the
D
Deepti

2 years ago

I got addmision through online counceling first there is councelling through hates and if the seats are vacant then spot rounds are there firstly after the result u have to fill the form on hates website and the choice filling is there and then u will be shortlisted if
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query