Kumari Vidyavati Anand DAV College for Women, Amaravati - ReviewsAmaravati ,


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KIRAN BSc Student

WAY OF TEACHING USED BY PROFESSERES 3/5

THIS IS VERY NICE COLLEGE. THE WAY OF TEACHING IS VERY IMPRESSIVE.PROF. USE VERY EFFECTIVE WAY TO EXPLAIN ANY TOPIC.THE BUILDING AND LABS ARE VERY NICE. THERE ARE APPROX.11 PROF. IN MATHEMATICS DEPT. AND ALL THE PROF. ARE HIGHLY QUALIFIED. ALSO THEY INSPIRE STUDENTS FOR FURTHER STUDY.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

YES,THERE ARE A LOT OF JOB OPPORTUNITIES PROVIDED BY COLLEGE.EVERY YEAR THERE COME ATLEAST TWO TO THREE COMPANIES FOR JOB PLACEMENT
Faculty 4/5

MY FAVOURITE TEACHER WAS MRS VERSHA. SHE TAUGHT US A SUBJECT NAMED ELASTICITY AND SHE HAS KNOWLEDGE OF EACH AND EVERY TOPIC RELATED TO HER SUBJECT AND OTHER SUBJECTS TOO.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: FIRSTY THERE IS A FORM TO BE APPLIED BY THE CANDIDATE. THERE IS A CUT OFF. THE STUDENTS SELECTED ARE CALLED FOR AN INTERVIEW.AND THEN THE CANDIDATES ARE SALECTED AND ALLOWED TO TAKE ADDMISSION. THE FORMS ARE GENERALLY AVAILABLE IN THE FIRST WEEK OF JUNE EVERY YEAR AND END IN THE LAST WEEK OF JUNE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prasenjit Debnath

2 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

9 months ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

4 months ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

1 year ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

9 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00