Kukreja Institute of Teachers Education, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

NONPHA B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in Dehradun and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the HNB Garhwal University, University entrance exam and I had good experiences in this college so far and the fee of the college is Rs. 45,000 per year. The teaching staff is good at strict college timings, dress codes.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

2 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

2 months ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

2 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide
M
Mohit

1 year ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

11 months ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

2 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.
S
SHEIKH ANOWARUL HASAN

1 year ago

This is a private college in the Bangalore city which aims to provide the quality education to the students in n number of courses and subcourses which they provide in both bachelors and masters and after completing my Btech from another college of I have taken admissio
B
Basit

1 year ago

Admission in this college can be done in easy way. College is study oriented. Faculty is fully supportive and almost everyone has some good qualifications especially CS branch.
A
Aditya Ranjan

1 year ago

It is place full of opportunity.Teachers are well qualified and co operative in every aspect.Every year there is sports and arts competitions for students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00