Kukreja Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rishabh Jain BHM Student

High-skilled campus with experienced faculty 4/5

high-infrastructure, opportunity are many, the teachers are very supportive, the extra curricular activities are very good. one of the top bhm college in north india . low-placements are not good???
PLACEMENT 2/5

u can get 10k-15k monthly salary or based upon your performance.
Faculty 4.5/5

teachers have experienced in their specific fields. most of them have job in abrod.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
7 months ago

Aman Chauhan BHM Student

Overview 4/5

Very good college for study, specially for pursuing hotel management course. Almost 100% placement is there.
Admission

You can visit in my college for admission
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Graphic Era University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

H
Humanshi Singh

9 months ago

Placements - There is no placement in the college and there are 2 universities and one is deemed university and other it is Graphic era hill university and the placements in the hill university is best than all others. Education is the best here and practical educat
S
Sneha

10 months ago

It is a deemed university and the experience was not that much good here and because there are no placements in the college but infrastructure is good here but the education is not up to the mark.
N
Neha Chauhan

12 months ago

Geu is a vry gud clg in all the field. It has a gud environment in terms of discipline. And the teachrrs have gud quality.. This clg provides the various opportunity for the welfare of students..
R
Rishabh Jain

2 years ago

high-infrastructure, opportunity are many, the teachers are very supportive, the extra curricular activities are very good. one of the top bhm college in north india . low-placements are not good???
A
Aman Chauhan

7 months ago

Very good college for study, specially for pursuing hotel management course. Almost 100% placement is there.

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

2 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

2 months ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

2 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00