KTHM College - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 months ago

Akshay Ramesh Handore MSc Student

Overview 4/5

My college is very good and in my college, we enjoy all sports and festival and mostly science festival is rocking.
Admission

Admission is very easy because of good rule.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

1 year ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

1 year ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
J
Jamuna C

6 months ago

The college provides sophisticated facilities and there are well-maintained labs and classrooms
S
Stainley Sukumar

1 year ago

This course was a private course and that is why we have got the study materials on time from the college and I have taken this course due to some personal reasons but the experience of mine is good in that college.
P
Pratik

1 year ago

My college is best in my city because here environment is good and teachers also talented and ncc is soo good that's why i join this college
P
Pratiksha Panchakshari

1 year ago

The college is in Nashik and is affiliated with the Pune University. The entrance exam was not there and placements are not there.
R
Rajat Vivek Upasani

9 months ago

This college is especially for the commerce education and it is under Savitribai Phule Pune university and my course has completed and the best thing about the college is their education which they provide to us.
D
Deore Sayali Ashok

6 months ago

My college was under Pune University and the classes were regular here, there are placements also present here and the infrastructure of the college is best.
R
Rajat Vivek Upasani

9 months ago

It was the best college in education for the students and I am also graduate from the same college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00