KTHM College - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Akshay Ramesh Handore MSc Student

Overview 4/5

My college is very good and in my college, we enjoy all sports and festival and mostly science festival is rocking.
Admission

Admission is very easy because of good rule.
M
1 year ago

Minakshi Savale  Student

Overview 4/5

Good ambiance.....lectures are regular and compulsory.........................................
Admission

It is hustle free.....
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there

KTHM College

Maharashtra

A
Akshay Ramesh Handore

1 year ago

My college is very good and in my college, we enjoy all sports and festival and mostly science festival is rocking.
M
Minakshi Savale

1 year ago

Good ambiance.....lectures are regular and compulsory.........................................
S
Stainley Sukumar

1 year ago

This course was a private course and that is why we have got the study materials on time from the college and I have taken this course due to some personal reasons but the experience of mine is good in that college.
P
Pratik

2 years ago

My college is best in my city because here environment is good and teachers also talented and ncc is soo good that's why i join this college
P
Pratiksha Panchakshari

2 years ago

The college is in Nashik and is affiliated with the Pune University. The entrance exam was not there and placements are not there.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00