KSR College of Engineering, Tiruchengode - ReviewsTiruchengode , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ANU PRIYA B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

There no rules in the college so students have no pressure, there are many students come across here for admissions in the college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

in this college previous year, 80% of students get placed here in good companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

teacher here are great they help students with any problem they face.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

1 year ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

1 year ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

6 months ago

the best for aeronautical engineering in south India. it's the college was even of late president APJ ABDUL KALAM completed his engineering.
S
Surekha

1 year ago

The Best college in the world.I loved this college. There are departmental clubs. And hostel facility is also provided for the security of the students and college life here is smooth.
A
Arafath Noor Mohamed

1 year ago

I am a 1st-year student this college coaching is very good.
M
Meyyan

1 year ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

1 year ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

1 year ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University

Videos

Awards

Ranked 89 among the top private Engineering Colleges across India

Ranked 89 among the top private Engineering Colleges across India by "The Week"

Scholarship

Scholarships

The college offers  merit-cum need based scholarship to the students obtaining merit in the last qyualifying examination and to those whose family income is low as per the guidelines mentioned by the State and Central Govt.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00