KS Rangasamy College of Technology, Tiruchengode - ReviewsTiruchengode , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ranjith M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The best college in Namakkal and I choose my carrier in a good college and there is Good teaching as well and Lot's of motivation programs are conducted for which Best speakers are in the college.
Admission

Demo classes are conducting
S
1 year ago

S.DhanishKumar B.Tech Student

Now a days college become worst my opinion dont join this college 4/5

Good in Comparing all Autonomous institutions instead teaching level is not bad but Campus drive are low in this campus.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No job opportunities here
Faculty 3.5/5

About them they are not bad.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
2 years ago

Tuntun Yadav BSc Student

Overview 4/5

My collage is very large and good.. Green college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

1 year ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
K
Karthik

1 year ago

In the mathematics subject, I have completed my degree and the college infrastructure is less good because it is an old college in the city with the ancient architectural style and there are labs and other facilities are also present.
M
MOWLI L

1 year ago

Worst cllg......4years waste of my life time....bad environment..... Industry visit and other guidelines also not good
A
Aswin Santhosh

1 year ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

1 year ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00